The Domino Effect: When You Absorb The Negative Energy Of The World

Posted: September 18, 2013 in Uncategorized

Very powerful. Also remember that negative energy is what feeds to machine! The reps love it. But more that that, while you are stuck in the negativity you can’t lift yourself up to higher consciousness.
Always remember the Universal Laws of Attraction, we attract what we project.
Love and Light.

pinkdivamamacita

signtakeresponsibilityforyourenergy

Have you ever  lent an ear to a friend or family member going thru a hard time only to find that once you were finished consoling that person you were left feeling anxious, drained, and negative?

This happened to me recently and I was in a state of emotional catastrophe for days afterwards.  I wasn’t sure what was going on until I came across a post online about “emotional vampires” or “energy suckers” as they were called, and an even more interesting word, “empath”.

I thought I was doing something good.  Creating great karma for myself.  Lending my ear.  Expressing concern, care and giving solid positive advice to the circumstance that was plaguing my friends mind.  Why was I feeling like I had just been hit by a bus?!

Everything in this world has energy.  People, plants, animals.  Everything gives off energy.   Everything absorbs energy.  The energy that I…

View original post 923 more words

Leave a Reply

