Gross Chakras

Posted: June 3, 2014 in awakening, health, hidden knowledge, truth
Tags: , ,

The Seven Minds

Chakra Meridians - Positive HealthCHAKRAS or MERIDIANS
From E-Life Shields

The 7 major or traditional Chakras are energy vortex centres located within the body, along the spinal column. They receive and transmit energy and information to and from our environment. They are different in colour, purpose, and energy vibration. Below is an outline of the 7 main chakras.

LOCATION: Base of the spine.
PHYSICAL: Adrenal glands, the spine, bones, lower extremities (feet and legs) and bowels. Physical imbalance in this area includes diarrhoea, constipation, and poor circulation.

View original post 794 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s